Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David [email protected] from corvallis on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To go there."
5 star rating
Susan from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were very professional on the phone, were able to get my daughter's car in just a few days from my first phone call, text and emailed me updates throughout the day, and did a free whole car inspection. Very honest, and just let me know there were a few wear and tear things that need to be done like new tires and brakes."
5 star rating
Vance Almquist from corvallis on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was great."
5 star rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They do great work. They are friendly, and keep you informed on the process of repair. That's why I will keep going back. Very happy with the quality of work. Well Done!!"
5 star rating
Josh Meier from corvallis on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service on the vehicle coupled with very nice customer service."
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Amazing people and service. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Kenneth Paul Severance from corvallis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"good quality; professional"
5 star rating
Hank Espinoza from corvallis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Clayton's for vehicle needs. I have a small motor home van and a car that are both serviced by Clayton's. They are friendly and sincere regarding the care and safety of my vehicles service and needed repairs. They never do any work that hasn't first been discussed with me."
5 star rating
Maryanne from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Claytons has ALWAYS been there for me when I needed help with my vehicles. They have even checked in on me afterward to make sure all is well."
5 star rating
Esmeralda Allen from corvallis on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Trustworthy, efficient and reliable"

Reviews from Google