Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM 175 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kay from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic!!!"
5 Star Rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best there is!!"
5 Star Rating
Tim Ryan & Joan Hoefer from corvallis on 11/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Tim says "give them an A+".... We've had my 2000 Dodge Caravan in a few times for minor, & major repairs (transmission solenoids). Prices are reasonable, work is reliable, done within the time estimated. Customer Service guys are friendly & helpful ;)"
5 Star Rating
David Heesch from corvallis on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"That if Michelle wasn't married it would be a great place. The audacity. Hughe...the new front desk guy...really knows his stuff. I asked him what specific kind of maple syrup can substitute for oil in an emergency. He said NONE!!!!!! If Bob, the owner, dyed his hair dark, he'd look uniquely like every other hipster. But after several years as a customer I've yet to have a homemade pipe bomb go off on the way home. Gotta be doin somethin right one could assume."
5 Star Rating
David [email protected] from corvallis on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To go there."
5 Star Rating
Susan from on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"They were very professional on the phone, were able to get my daughter's car in just a few days from my first phone call, text and emailed me updates throughout the day, and did a free whole car inspection. Very honest, and just let me know there were a few wear and tear things that need to be done like new tires and brakes."
5 Star Rating
Vance Almquist from corvallis on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was great."
5 Star Rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They do great work. They are friendly, and keep you informed on the process of repair. That's why I will keep going back. Very happy with the quality of work. Well Done!!"
5 Star Rating
Josh Meier from corvallis on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service on the vehicle coupled with very nice customer service."
5 Star Rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Amazing people and service. Would highly recommend."

Reviews from Google