Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Very friendly .and polite. They had my car done in a few hours. They are very reasonably priced"
5 star rating
John Ringle from corvallis on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The folks there are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They recently did a lot of a major work on our car for a price that was several hundred dollars less than the dealer's workshop price. The work was done promptly and swiftly and completed when promised."
5 star rating
Fred Adams from albany on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Ive always been appreciative of the level of courtesy and good work"
5 star rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in town. Very friendly and professional."
5 star rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"I would tell them that Claytons Auto does great work. They are friendly and they take good care of your vehicle. I won't take my truck anywhere else."
5 star rating
Beau s from on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I highly recommend you and trust that the work is fair and honest"
5 star rating
Glen Brumbach from corvallis on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, totally trust their work, & provide excellent tips."
5 star rating
Mikki Fisher from albany on 6/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good people! Always very professional but with a personal touch. Exceedingly fair and excellent customer service - willing to do what's needed to alleviate the 'pain' of car repair. I will always have my car maintained through Clayton's."
5 star rating
Dennis McGee from corvallis on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The people listen. They are friendly. They don’t oversell"
5 star rating
Martin from corvallis on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They will take care of you"

Reviews from Google