Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM 175 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John Henry from corvallis on 8/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great personal service. Almost like being a member of a family. You don't get that from a dealer. And getting a lift to and from is a great help to me."
5 Star Rating
Joan Franz from harrisburg on 7/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I trust them to be honest and their work has always been good"
5 Star Rating
Tim Hanson from corvallis on 7/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Lincoln MKX and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Give them a try. You won't be disappointed."
5 Star Rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 7/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Claytons’s always does a thorough check of our vehicles and repairs whatever needs to be fixed in a timely fashion!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Very friendly .and polite. They had my car done in a few hours. They are very reasonably priced"
5 Star Rating
John Ringle from corvallis on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"The folks there are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They recently did a lot of a major work on our car for a price that was several hundred dollars less than the dealer's workshop price. The work was done promptly and swiftly and completed when promised."
5 Star Rating
Fred Adams from albany on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet C/K 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Ive always been appreciative of the level of courtesy and good work"
5 Star Rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in town. Very friendly and professional."
5 Star Rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Good care"

"I would tell them that Claytons Auto does great work. They are friendly and they take good care of your vehicle. I won't take my truck anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Beau s from on 6/18/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I highly recommend you and trust that the work is fair and honest"

Reviews from Google