Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joan Franz from harrisburg on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They have always been honest and straight forward with me, as well as just being nice people and going above and beyond at times. Good educators."
5 star rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Claytons ALWAYS finds time for me and I always leave feeling safe and secure in my car."
5 star rating
Timothy Riley from on 3/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"The communication and level of service was exceptional. While away at school my son’s car overheated with the potential of major damage and unfortunately, I live almost 3,000 miles away in Maryland. After being serviced at two other local shops Clayton's diagnosed and resolved the problem quickly and at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Pat Chuinard from corvallis on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Clayton’s is always honest with me, trustworthy, and diagnostically knowledgeable. They are each one a pleasant and helpful person. I’m glad they are there for me and our community."
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Robert Navarro from corallis on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great place, no hassles. Eager to fit us in as soon as they were able. Although, they did leave the boot paper in the front seat... otherwise great service."
5 star rating
Steve Nelson from corvallis on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I have told several fellow citizens of Corvallis that Clayton's has delivered excellent service to my cars for years."
5 star rating
Niki Franklin from corvallis on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly, thoroughly and convenient."
5 star rating
Denise S from on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Highly recommend. Excellent customer service. My car is working fine. I choose this shop initially because AAA recommended them. The prices are comparable to other shops in the area."
5 star rating
Rachel Johnson from corvallis on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 1989 Honda Prelude and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Everyone at Clayton's Auto was so helpful and kind, their service was extremely professional and thorough and I got so much more than my money's worth because of their genuine desire to help me and to figure out what was wrong with my car. I would 100% return for service and recommend them to all of my friends. I was so impressed with their friendliness and genuine helpfulness! They are extremely transparent with what services they are providing and how they are charging you. Outstanding service! Thank you Clayton's!"

Reviews from Google