Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
M Pagni from corvallis on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"First time I was at Clayton's yesterday. They did a great job replacing my light assembly and had very reasonable prices. Hugh is great explaining everything. I had a diagnostic completed on my car and they emailed me with the detail and pictures. Very professional company."
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"We wouldn't take our vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Randy Dale from eddyville on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are wonderful to work with and very fair!"
5 star rating
Jennifer Kammeyer from salem on 1/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Buick Lucerne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Clayton’s work is top notch. I come from a family of auto mechanics; my father and grandfather owned a full service auto repair shop back in NY where I grew up so I’m very happy to find a full service repair shop locally in the Corvallis area I can rely on. Their team every time communicates what work will be done, provides a detail of the work/estimated costs and stays on top of letting me know the time it will take to complete the work. I’ve had no surprises, the work they’ve done is always completed as laid out in their work orders, the actual costs are always as their estimates have shown and completed in the time they communicated it would take. I am very happy with the interaction I’ve had with the owner Bob, the service advisor Hugh Brower. One of the the technicians who has performed work on my 2006 Buick Lucerne has been JP. The work that I needed to be perform on the 2006 Buick was significant to get the vehicle back optimal working condition with 14 years worth of normal wear and tear and the 90k maintenance requirements, she now drives like a new car! Thanks Clayton’s!"
5 star rating
Mary Powelson from corvallis on 12/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chevrolet Uplander and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"The work was done in a timely manner, the employees were courteous, and the cost of the repairs was reasonable."
5 star rating
Catherine Stearns from corvallis on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I am a satisfied customer for more than 40 years. Be assured you are dealing with a class A business with competent and caring staff. Service is always friendly with good advice and no pressure tactics to increase the tab. I would not know any other repair shop that I would trust our vehicles to be worked on."
5 star rating
Alice Blum from corvallis on 12/4/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Very professional and very nice. Absolutely no complaints. Won't go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 11/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They have always done quality work when I have used them for repairs"
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 11/21/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best there is!!"
5 star rating
Kay from on 11/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic!!!"

Reviews from Google