Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM 175 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Hank Espinoza from corvallis on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have taken both my motorhome and car to Clayton's for several years now. They are always upfront regarding repairs needed now and things to be aware of in the near future. They always give me an estimate on repairs being done, and will get my okay for other service not expected, before proceeding. The entire staff is very friendly and really concerned for the safety and maintenance of both vehicles. I highly recommend Clayton's.....Hank E."
5 Star Rating
Joan Franz from harrisburg on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They have always been honest and straight forward with me, as well as just being nice people and going above and beyond at times. Good educators."
5 Star Rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Claytons ALWAYS finds time for me and I always leave feeling safe and secure in my car."
5 Star Rating
Timothy Riley from on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"The communication and level of service was exceptional. While away at school my son’s car overheated with the potential of major damage and unfortunately, I live almost 3,000 miles away in Maryland. After being serviced at two other local shops Clayton's diagnosed and resolved the problem quickly and at a reasonable price"
5 Star Rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!"
5 Star Rating
Robert Navarro from corallis on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great place, no hassles. Eager to fit us in as soon as they were able. Although, they did leave the boot paper in the front seat... otherwise great service."
5 Star Rating
Pat Chuinard from corvallis on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Clayton’s is always honest with me, trustworthy, and diagnostically knowledgeable. They are each one a pleasant and helpful person. I’m glad they are there for me and our community."
5 Star Rating
Steve Nelson from corvallis on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I have told several fellow citizens of Corvallis that Clayton's has delivered excellent service to my cars for years."
5 Star Rating
Niki Franklin from corvallis on 2/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly, thoroughly and convenient."
5 Star Rating
Denise S from on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Highly recommend. Excellent customer service. My car is working fine. I choose this shop initially because AAA recommended them. The prices are comparable to other shops in the area."

Reviews from Google