Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David [email protected] from corvallis on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford Focus Wagon and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"To go there."
5 star rating
David Heesch from corvallis on 6/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"That if Michelle wasn't married it would be a great place. The audacity. Hughe...the new front desk guy...really knows his stuff. I asked him what specific kind of maple syrup can substitute for oil in an emergency. He said NONE!!!!!! If Bob, the owner, dyed his hair dark, he'd look uniquely like every other hipster. But after several years as a customer I've yet to have a homemade pipe bomb go off on the way home. Gotta be doin somethin right one could assume."
5 star rating
Vance Almquist from corvallis on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Service was great."
5 star rating
Harry Reich from corvallis on 6/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford F-350 SD and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"They do great work. They are friendly, and keep you informed on the process of repair. That's why I will keep going back. Very happy with the quality of work. Well Done!!"
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Amazing people and service. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Josh Meier from corvallis on 6/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service on the vehicle coupled with very nice customer service."
5 star rating
Hank Espinoza from corvallis on 6/13/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Clayton's for vehicle needs. I have a small motor home van and a car that are both serviced by Clayton's. They are friendly and sincere regarding the care and safety of my vehicles service and needed repairs. They never do any work that hasn't first been discussed with me."
5 star rating
Maryanne from on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Claytons has ALWAYS been there for me when I needed help with my vehicles. They have even checked in on me afterward to make sure all is well."
5 star rating
Kenneth Paul Severance from corvallis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"good quality; professional"
5 star rating
Esmeralda Allen from corvallis on 6/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Trustworthy, efficient and reliable"

Reviews from Google