Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michelle Rene’ Roden from corvallis on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend! Been going there for many years. I would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Julie from on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"They were the best. I was in need stranded an hour away from home called them owner came they had what I needed at the shop towed it there and fixed my car. Super nice got the job done!"
5 star rating
Daniel Sturdevant from philomath on 5/4/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I tell anyone and everyone"
5 star rating
Mike from on 5/1/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I’ve used Claytons over the years. Most recently to help with my daughters car. They always do a great job."
5 star rating
RJ Folk from albany on 4/26/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"My experience at Clayton’s Auto was first class , Their customer service gave me honest and informative information that allowed me to save money. I would highly recommend Claytons Auto to anyone with auto repair needs . RJ Folk"
5 star rating
Steve Nelson from corvallis on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Very best"

"I recommend Clayton's to any and all friends for the very best auto service."
5 star rating
Shari from on 4/10/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I've trusted Clayton's Auto Repair since the 1980s for their superior mechanics, friendly service, honest estimates and fair pricing. I Highly recommend Clayton's 👍"
5 star rating
Judy Bankson from corvallis on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Would recommend them. Very friendly,helpful and patient."
5 star rating
Andy Canavan from crabtree on 3/28/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would say their work is top quality. The people are professional, friendly and down to earth."
5 star rating
John Britt from corvallis on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their 1994 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Take your auto there they will treat you right."

Reviews from Google