Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ty Villers from adair village on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Edge and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"There is not a shop in Corvallis I trust more to work on my car or my wife’s."
5 star rating
Sheila D. from on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Clayton's Auto Repair & Service is a great place. They have great customer service and they do a very good job on repairs in a timely manner. They back up their work."
5 star rating
Alice from on 4/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, Helpful and Professional"

"Very friendly and professional. Have been with them for years."
5 star rating
Judith Kozisek from albany on 3/31/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"These folks offer prompt, courteous and professional service."
5 star rating
Pat Conaway from corvallis on 3/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Clayton's is great to work with. They are honest and quick, and very courtious. We've been loyal customers for over 20 years, never disappointed."
5 star rating
Neil killion from corvallis on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good work done there."
5 star rating
Hank Espinoza from corvallis on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have taken both my motorhome and car to Clayton's for several years now. They are always upfront regarding repairs needed now and things to be aware of in the near future. They always give me an estimate on repairs being done, and will get my okay for other service not expected, before proceeding. The entire staff is very friendly and really concerned for the safety and maintenance of both vehicles. I highly recommend Clayton's.....Hank E."
5 star rating
Joan Franz from harrisburg on 3/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They have always been honest and straight forward with me, as well as just being nice people and going above and beyond at times. Good educators."
5 star rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 3/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Claytons ALWAYS finds time for me and I always leave feeling safe and secure in my car."
5 star rating
Timothy Riley from on 3/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"The communication and level of service was exceptional. While away at school my son’s car overheated with the potential of major damage and unfortunately, I live almost 3,000 miles away in Maryland. After being serviced at two other local shops Clayton's diagnosed and resolved the problem quickly and at a reasonable price"

Reviews from Google