Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM 175 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Glen Brumbach from corvallis on 6/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, totally trust their work, & provide excellent tips."
5 Star Rating
Mikki Fisher from albany on 6/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good people! Always very professional but with a personal touch. Exceedingly fair and excellent customer service - willing to do what's needed to alleviate the 'pain' of car repair. I will always have my car maintained through Clayton's."
5 Star Rating
Dennis McGee from corvallis on 5/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The people listen. They are friendly. They don’t oversell"
5 Star Rating
Martin from corvallis on 5/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Dodge Avenger and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They will take care of you"
5 Star Rating
Kenneth Anderson from corvallis on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I didn't actually get my car repaired, but the communication and analysis of my vehicle were exactly what I was looking for. Their shuttle service was a life saver for me and I had a change of schedule and wasn't able to bring my car in until the next day but they worked it out and squeezed me in. Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Janelle Murray from corvallis on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly staff and won’t over sell on extra work your vehicles don’t need!"
5 Star Rating
heesch from corvallis on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"we wont go anywhere else"
5 Star Rating
Samantha from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great people to work with, very quick service!"
5 Star Rating
Rossely from on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service quality and cheap price"
5 Star Rating
Hugh Brower from jefferson on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are very professional, and easy to communicate with."

Reviews from Google