Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat Chuinard from corvallis on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Clayton’s is always honest with me, trustworthy, and diagnostically knowledgeable. They are each one a pleasant and helpful person. I’m glad they are there for me and our community."
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 3/5/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"We wouldn't take our vehicles anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Robert Navarro from corallis on 3/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 GMC Yukon XL and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great place, no hassles. Eager to fit us in as soon as they were able. Although, they did leave the boot paper in the front seat... otherwise great service."
5 star rating
Steve Nelson from corvallis on 2/26/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I have told several fellow citizens of Corvallis that Clayton's has delivered excellent service to my cars for years."
5 star rating
Niki Franklin from corvallis on 2/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Spark and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very friendly, thoroughly and convenient."
5 star rating
Denise S from on 2/23/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Highly recommend. Excellent customer service. My car is working fine. I choose this shop initially because AAA recommended them. The prices are comparable to other shops in the area."
5 star rating
Rachel Johnson from corvallis on 2/18/2021 for an auto service of their 1989 Honda Prelude and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Everyone at Clayton's Auto was so helpful and kind, their service was extremely professional and thorough and I got so much more than my money's worth because of their genuine desire to help me and to figure out what was wrong with my car. I would 100% return for service and recommend them to all of my friends. I was so impressed with their friendliness and genuine helpfulness! They are extremely transparent with what services they are providing and how they are charging you. Outstanding service! Thank you Clayton's!"
5 star rating
M Pagni from corvallis on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Nissan Maxima and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"First time I was at Clayton's yesterday. They did a great job replacing my light assembly and had very reasonable prices. Hugh is great explaining everything. I had a diagnostic completed on my car and they emailed me with the detail and pictures. Very professional company."
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 2/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"We wouldn't take our vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Randy Dale from eddyville on 1/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are wonderful to work with and very fair!"

Reviews from Google