Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kenneth Anderson from corvallis on 5/26/2021 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I didn't actually get my car repaired, but the communication and analysis of my vehicle were exactly what I was looking for. Their shuttle service was a life saver for me and I had a change of schedule and wasn't able to bring my car in until the next day but they worked it out and squeezed me in. Great service!"
5 star rating
Janelle Murray from corvallis on 5/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Dodge DART and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly staff and won’t over sell on extra work your vehicles don’t need!"
5 star rating
heesch from corvallis on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their 1996 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"we wont go anywhere else"
5 star rating
Samantha from on 5/21/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great people to work with, very quick service!"
5 star rating
Rossely from on 5/20/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service quality and cheap price"
5 star rating
Hugh Brower from jefferson on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 GMC Sierra C/K 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are very professional, and easy to communicate with."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Very friendly, honest and upfront about repairs. Provides transportation."
5 star rating
Hunter Pays from corvallis on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 200 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service, you can tell they put their customers first."
5 star rating
Daniel Froehlich from corvallis on 4/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Very reliable, always keep us informed of any service needs before doing work, so never any unexpected expenses. Been a customer for decades, never had any issues that were not immediately resolved. O would certainly recommend Clayton's to any potential new customer."
5 star rating
Howard S Friedman from philomath on 4/21/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I have been taking my cars to Clayton’s for 20 years and have never had a problem with their work. Bob, Hugh and the gang are knowledgeable and personable. They are up to speed on all the newest changes in automotive repair. Clayton’s is the kind of place where you just want to hang out. The coffee is always hot. Trust Clayton’s for all of your automotive repairs. You will not be disappointed."

Reviews from Google