Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Halaina from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Superb Customer Service. Fast and efficient work."
5 star rating
Richard Barrett from corvallis on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Volvo S80 and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Already sent someone your way! See you next year after we return from the winter in Ca One little thing,,, forgot to reset the Mant. Required Setting on both the Volvo and Highlander? Easy to do. I did it for you."
5 star rating
Heather from on 12/14/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Have always great service and work from Clayton's"
5 star rating
Howard Chrastil from philomath on 12/5/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Everyone friendly there and the prices is great"
5 star rating
John Ringle from corvallis on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"They care personally about you and your car. They are friendly and helpful and will make suggestions about what should be done. They stand behind their work and do an excellent job."
5 star rating
Mary Powelson from corvallis on 11/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"The quality of the work: superb Timeliness: no long waiting period"
5 star rating
Ellen S from on 10/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"I always recommend Clayton’s. I’ve had years of dependable service there."
5 star rating
John Chamard from corvallis on 10/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1995 Geo Metro and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Highest quality service. Excellent people, never feel like my concerns are not being addressed."
5 star rating
John Henry from corvallis on 10/26/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Family feel. Good people. Experienced staff. Quality work. Reliable. Clayton's services all my vehicles. Strongly recommend."
3 star rating
Douglas from on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They do good work"

Reviews from Google