Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Elizabeth W from on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"That you fixed the oil leak and cleared out the fumes and odor being sucked through the vents. Thank you"
5 star rating
Kristable williams from monroe on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"I would tell them that I won’t take my car anywhere else. The care and quality at Clatons is absolutely amazing"
5 star rating
Lindsay from corvallis on 1/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I often recommend Clayton’s"
5 star rating
Diane White from philomath on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I started going there back when Clayton was there. When I moved back to Corvallis I went back. The quality of work has been great. The customer service is outstanding!"
5 star rating
Lisa N. from on 1/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Conscientious staff. Thorough. Competitive prices. Very nice."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Clayton’s are top notch in quality, fairness and price; what more could you ask for ?"
5 star rating
Les from on 1/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Tracked down a difficult problem and fixed it pretty economically."
5 star rating
Samantha Noregaard from corvallis on 1/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"I highly recommend Clayton’s! Great service and great people"
5 star rating
Megan W from on 12/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Clayton’s is the only shop I recommend."

Reviews from Google