Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Priscilla Ramos from corvallis on 5/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I'm a new client and l am greatly satisfied with Clayton's. I have definitely told my family and friends to check you guys out. Awesome customer service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Friendly, efficient customer service that can be trusted."
5 star rating
Jeanna Towns from corvallis on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Exceptional service, taxi service, reasonable pricing, provides recommendations for future repairs. Definitely go to Clayton's Auto Repair & Service!"
5 star rating
Mohamed Ari from corvallis on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service."
5 star rating
Howard Chrastil from philomath on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I would send them to Clayton auto. Everyone there is so friendly to everyone there and your prices is just right too Tell them you will take them home and bring them back when you’re car is done too"
5 star rating
Cindy Perdicaro from corvallis on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Chevrolet Cruze and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"This was my first visit to Clayton's and I was very happy with the service I received. I was warmly greeted and my car was ready as expected. I will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Nick Pereira from corvallis on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"This was my first trip to a mechanic in Corvallis since moving here over a year ago. Great customer service and will definitely be back."
5 star rating
Coltyn from on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"If you want genuine care for your vehicle, then you need genuine people to care. They provide real time alerts on their process/timeline with your vehicle and then provide an in depth review of their findings. They provided me with excellent advice that probably saved me thousands in the long-run. Do yourself a favor and put your full trust in the hands of these professionals!"
5 star rating
Jim K from corvallis on 4/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Thorough and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Robert from on 4/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough yet patient with explanations."

Reviews from Google