Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Nelson from corvallis on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Clayton's has helped me keep my last two vehicles on the road and safe for over 15 years."
5 star rating
Kristym from on 7/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"These guys are honest and accountable, I trust them to take care of my car, and I never feel like they are taking advantage of me as a single women. Car is running smoothly!!! Thanks guys!!! & Michelle 🌻🏖️👍"
5 star rating
Howard Chrastil from philomath on 7/20/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Everyone there are friendly and can fix your car for the best price too. I trust them on fixing my car everytime I bring it in."
5 star rating
Will from on 7/4/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I completely trust the people at Clayton's to take care of my truck. They are the only mechanics I've experienced that will inspect your car and complement you on how well maintained your vehicle is. They only do the work your car needs and they do it exceptionally well."
5 star rating
Heather F from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great service, friendly folks, very willing to work with customers to prioritize work around limited budgets, would absolutely recommend"
5 star rating
Joshua A Lasky from corvallis on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Clayton's Auto Repair have never steered me wrong. They give straightforward answers and solutions that give me options for my vehicle that work. Thank you to the CARS team for honest, reliable and timely work. Joshua Lasky"
5 star rating
Erica Baker from corvallis on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Canyon and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Brian the service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also made me feel very confident about work on my vehicle I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Annabelle Saegaert from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Highly recommend their professional, thorough honest, friendly service."
5 star rating
Lance V from corvallis on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"We have had great experiences here. Fast, courteous service and prices are right. I trust them to treat me well."
5 star rating
Pauline Turpin from corvallis on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They evaluate the whole vehicles needs and advise you on all the needs. They send you out with a safe vehicle not just a repaired one. They are friendly and guaranty the work."

Reviews from Google