Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Terri from on 9/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Great job. I tell people now to take their car there if they need something done"
5 star rating
Terri Allen from corvallis on 8/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would highly recommend Clayton's. I appreciated the personal service and the quick turn around for the evaluation and repairs to my car."
5 star rating
Neil G Williams from corvallis on 8/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Outstanding customer service and courtesy. I really have never been to an auto repair business like this. The level of personalised attention is really incredible, the repair service is extremely responsive, and provides the customer with an incredible level of detail and transparency on the repair process. Advice concerning repair options is balanced, friendly and not in the slightest pushy. I wish I had found Clayton's earlier. I am about to embark on a long-distance trip from the Pacific to the Atlantic coast, and I have never come out of an auto service feeling more confident that my car would perform and get me to where I want to go, than after visiting Clayton's."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great job"
5 star rating
Steffanie from on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Been using Claytons for years and they go out of their way to help.Always backs their work and they help the community."
5 star rating
Robert from on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service with no surprises."
5 star rating
sandy from on 8/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"i'm thrilled to have found them and am grateful to have someplace to take my car that has high integrity and kindness. someplace i trust."
5 star rating
Terri Allen from corvallis on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work and reasonable. Veryvfriendly, gracious, considerate. Remembered my name!"
5 star rating
N Eburne from corvallis on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 1996 Chevrolet Camaro and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Friendly and helpful. Bob is an excellent technician and Brian is very knowledgeable in diagnosing and explains needed repairs. The shop is up to date, and even routine maintenance is done with thoroughness"
5 star rating
JOEY SCHREMM from corvallis on 8/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Trustworthy"

"You can trust them to do good work, will not let vehicle out until 100% inspected and finished."

Reviews from Google