Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Coltyn from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"If you want genuine care for your vehicle, then you need genuine people to care. They provide real time alerts on their process/timeline with your vehicle and then provide an in depth review of their findings. They provided me with excellent advice that probably saved me thousands in the long-run. Do yourself a favor and put your full trust in the hands of these professionals!"
5 star rating
Jim K from corvallis on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Thorough and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Pat Conaway from corvallis on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I often refer people to Clayton's, results always."
5 star rating
Robert from on 4/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very thorough yet patient with explanations."
5 star rating
Evan Van Hoosen from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Clayton‘s has auto is very honest really talented good people"
5 star rating
Kristy Morrison from corvallis on 3/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend Clayton’s!! They take great care of my car and I love how friendly everyone is!"
5 star rating
Jocelyn Preston from albany on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford Tempo and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Love the quality service. I do recommend Clayton's Auto Repair and Service. I have never seen pictures of my repairs before, nor have I been shown in photo's what is happening out of my sight under the hood, and given recommendations on conditions that need attention before they become a serious problem. No pressure, and reasonable costs... Thanks for exceptional service..."
5 star rating
Halaina from on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Quality Work"
5 star rating
Valerie Kyle from corvallis on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service"
5 star rating
John Truscelli from albany on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Top notch mechanics and just goog people!"

Reviews from Google