Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Arlen Borgen from corvallis on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1986 Oldsmobile Delta 88 Royale and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional in every way!"
5 star rating
Kenn Zappulla from corvallis on 12/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Saturn SW and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there!"
5 star rating
Bruce F from corvallis on 12/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service and nice to work with. Always very helpful."
5 star rating
Tamara Cissna from on 12/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Thorough, trustworthy and friendly service"
5 star rating
Steve Nelson from corvallis on 12/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"Clayton's has been taking excellent care of my vehicles for 20 years."
5 star rating
Kristin Moen from corvallis on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"That it is excellent"
5 star rating
Robert White from corvallis on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service with no "surprises." I especially like the pictures relayed to me as the inspection is performed on the vehicle."
5 star rating
Fred Adams from albany on 11/19/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler Concorde and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"I was happy with how I was received and how the repairs were accomplished"
5 star rating
Felipe Joya from corvallis on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You guys provide Me With honest estimate in quality job Yes I will recommend you guys thank you"
5 star rating
Carla allen from corvallis on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They are excellent!"

Reviews from Google