Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joshua A Lasky from corvallis on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Clayton's Auto Repair have never steered me wrong. They give straightforward answers and solutions that give me options for my vehicle that work. Thank you to the CARS team for honest, reliable and timely work. Joshua Lasky"
5 star rating
Heather F from on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Great service, friendly folks, very willing to work with customers to prioritize work around limited budgets, would absolutely recommend"
5 star rating
Erica Baker from corvallis on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 GMC Canyon and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Brian the service advisor was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also made me feel very confident about work on my vehicle I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Annabelle Saegaert from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Highly recommend their professional, thorough honest, friendly service."
5 star rating
Lance V from corvallis on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"We have had great experiences here. Fast, courteous service and prices are right. I trust them to treat me well."
5 star rating
Pauline Turpin from corvallis on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"They evaluate the whole vehicles needs and advise you on all the needs. They send you out with a safe vehicle not just a repaired one. They are friendly and guaranty the work."
5 star rating
Priscilla Ramos from corvallis on 5/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I'm a new client and l am greatly satisfied with Clayton's. I have definitely told my family and friends to check you guys out. Awesome customer service. Thank you."
5 star rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Friendly, efficient customer service that can be trusted."
5 star rating
Jeanna Towns from corvallis on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Exceptional service, taxi service, reasonable pricing, provides recommendations for future repairs. Definitely go to Clayton's Auto Repair & Service!"
5 star rating
Mohamed Ari from corvallis on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service."

Reviews from Google