Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Alice Blum from corvallis on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Kind, professional, honest"
5 star rating
Ashley Merback from corvallis on 3/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"We love Claytons. We bring our car therefore every problem. They make us feel like family and take great care of our car!!"
5 star rating
Emily from on 2/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Fantastic work and costumer service."
5 star rating
Cameron L from corvallis on 2/15/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Mazda MPV and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are the best in town! They get the job done right the first time. They'll even send photo updates of your vehicle's progress."
5 star rating
Debbie Warren from corvallis on 2/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"The team at Clayton's is awesome! I had to go to the DMV in Corvallis for my drive test, but as I got there, the driver's side door handle broke. I went to Clayton's across the street & Bob called & got the part ordered. When it didn't show up at the time they quoted, he started calling all over to get the part ASAP. When it did get there, he had his mechanic drop what he was doing to get me fixed up & over to the DMV before they closed. And he gave me a fantastic deal to make up for the wait! I would highly recommend them & if I lived closer, I would use them for all my car repairs or maintenance."
3 star rating
Ermal Griswold from corvallis on 2/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent service and you try to get the best price."
5 star rating
Joseph from on 1/27/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Doug from on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Very pleases with the service. Would highly recommend."
5 star rating
jon stenzler from corvallis on 1/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend their service"
5 star rating
Judy Hirst from corvallis on 1/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great communication, honest, and good service."

Reviews from Google