Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Fred Adams from albany on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Chrysler Concorde and their testimonial is:

"Satisfied"

"I was happy with how I was received and how the repairs were accomplished"
5 star rating
Robert White from corvallis on 11/20/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service with no "surprises." I especially like the pictures relayed to me as the inspection is performed on the vehicle."
5 star rating
Robert B. from on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"prompt service, had an oil change and inspection done, left at 0800 and it was ready by noon. if you are concerned about your interior make a note to ask them to put a plastic sheet over your seat. I had to clean up two places, door handle and seat side of grease dots left on the fabric. they will get you to work too, which is nice."
5 star rating
Carla allen from corvallis on 11/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They are excellent!"
5 star rating
Felipe Joya from corvallis on 11/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Durango and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You guys provide Me With honest estimate in quality job Yes I will recommend you guys thank you"
5 star rating
Joshua A Lasky from corvallis on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I brought my Jeep in for an oil change and they did a full vehicle inspection free of charge. I think that is good service and I recommend CARS for anyone who needs a quality mechanic."
5 star rating
Jocelyn L. Preston from albany on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford Tempo and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I recommend Clayton's Auto Repair Service to people who appreciate clarity in cost and time for repairs to be honestly presented and followed though with in a timely, caring manner. Clayton's is a feel good service. They appreciate that customer service is a mark of excellence. I love that they have photos showing the condition of the vehicle, what needs doing and why, whether it is immediately urgent for safety sake, or a timeline for planning the repairs needed before it is a crisis... I drive an older car, and with Clayton's it doesn't nickel/dime me with guesswork on maintenance cost because they are so capable in assessing the appropriate maintenance need. My last mechanic was sloppy and didn't give me a heads up on what needed attention... It cost me more than it would have if addressed in a timely way. YES to Clayton's Auto Repair Service... Great service and friendly too..."
5 star rating
John Holton from albany on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"They're the best! I get quality work done every time, and they treat their customers honestly and fairly."
5 star rating
Gus from on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Wonderful service , good attitude , knowledgeable people ."
5 star rating
Lindsay from corvallis on 10/6/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Really reliable and fair!"

Reviews from Google