Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM 175 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kenneth Paul Severance from corvallis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"good quality; professional"
5 Star Rating
Hank Espinoza from corvallis on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 1999 Chevrolet Express and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend Clayton's for vehicle needs. I have a small motor home van and a car that are both serviced by Clayton's. They are friendly and sincere regarding the care and safety of my vehicles service and needed repairs. They never do any work that hasn't first been discussed with me."
5 Star Rating
Maryanne from on 6/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Caring"

"Claytons has ALWAYS been there for me when I needed help with my vehicles. They have even checked in on me afterward to make sure all is well."
5 Star Rating
Esmeralda Allen from corvallis on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Trustworthy, efficient and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Joan H from on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They're great... AAA approved... Diagnostic testing of my vehicle revealed work needed to be done, as well as the inspection found issues with the brakes. Their work is warrantied. Customer contact was very cheerful & informative."
5 Star Rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service around!"
5 Star Rating
Michele Valenti-McLean from corvallis on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I would recommend Clayton's services beginning with the initial contact which is friendly, professional, and timely. Clayton's took the time to check everything and followed protocol well. They are willing to explain and answer questions. I will always use their services."
5 Star Rating
Danny & Laurie Hamilton from lebanon on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They take the time to find out exactly what needs done and don't do unnecessary work. Discuss everything with you before starting work."
5 Star Rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"We highly recommend them to all of our friends. Some of the nicest people around."
5 Star Rating
Michael Reasoner from corvallis on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi Q7 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Solid service at a reasonable price"

Reviews from Google