Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Joan H from on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"They're great... AAA approved... Diagnostic testing of my vehicle revealed work needed to be done, as well as the inspection found issues with the brakes. Their work is warrantied. Customer contact was very cheerful & informative."
5 star rating
Maryanne Pullam from corvallis on 5/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best service around!"
5 star rating
Michele Valenti-McLean from corvallis on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"I would recommend Clayton's services beginning with the initial contact which is friendly, professional, and timely. Clayton's took the time to check everything and followed protocol well. They are willing to explain and answer questions. I will always use their services."
5 star rating
Danny & Laurie Hamilton from lebanon on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They take the time to find out exactly what needs done and don't do unnecessary work. Discuss everything with you before starting work."
5 star rating
Alicia Jacob-Webb from on 5/20/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"We highly recommend them to all of our friends. Some of the nicest people around."
5 star rating
Michael Reasoner from corvallis on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi Q7 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Solid service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Cliff Amsbaugh from on 5/15/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Thanks for your honesty. I feel like you could of told me that I needed a new air filter and you were honest and said it was fine. I thank you for that. A friend told us about you good honest work. So thanks again"
5 star rating
Michelle Rene’ Roden from corvallis on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend! Been going there for many years. I would not go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Julie from on 5/5/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"They were the best. I was in need stranded an hour away from home called them owner came they had what I needed at the shop towed it there and fixed my car. Super nice got the job done!"
5 star rating
Daniel Sturdevant from philomath on 5/3/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Pontiac Grand AM and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I tell anyone and everyone"

Reviews from Google