Mon-Thu: 7:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Pat Conaway from corvallis on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mitsubishi Outlander and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I often refer people to Clayton's, results always."
5 star rating
Evan Van Hoosen from on 3/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Clayton‘s has auto is very honest really talented good people"
5 star rating
Kristy Morrison from corvallis on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Cavalier and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I highly recommend Clayton’s!! They take great care of my car and I love how friendly everyone is!"
5 star rating
Halaina from on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Quality Work"
5 star rating
Jocelyn Preston from albany on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1989 Ford Tempo and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Love the quality service. I do recommend Clayton's Auto Repair and Service. I have never seen pictures of my repairs before, nor have I been shown in photo's what is happening out of my sight under the hood, and given recommendations on conditions that need attention before they become a serious problem. No pressure, and reasonable costs... Thanks for exceptional service..."
5 star rating
Valerie Kyle from corvallis on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Kia Sorento and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great customer service"
5 star rating
John Truscelli from albany on 2/26/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Top notch mechanics and just goog people!"
5 star rating
Jessi Clark-White from halsey on 2/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"They are very good at what they do, and friendly and honest. I referred my mother to them after being impressed several times. I just wish it were faster to get in when your vehicle has a problem - when your car won't start, being told the fastest they can look at it is a week from then is not helpful. I still use them for everything I can, though."
5 star rating
Sandy from on 2/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Highly recommend Clayton's Auto Repair & Service because of their incredible knowledge, concern for providing quality work and amazing customer service!"
5 star rating
Megan from on 2/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The only auto repair shop we use in Corvallis."

Reviews from Google